IMPORTANT UPDATE

Hello, everybody! After a crazy beginning to 2017–2 jobs, 1 class, prepping for Valentine’s Day, etc.–I’m back to blogging and reading. However, this return comes with several important notes, so please stick with me and check out what’s changing this year!

 

First of all: for those of you following me on Booklikes, I’m going to ask you to please follow me on WordPress: https://bloggerichey.wordpress.com/. It was brought to my attention that exporting is not supported on Booklikes, and so for professional reasons I’ve chosen to do much of my writing on WordPress; no worries, book reviews and book info will still be on Booklikes, but I’d love to have you on WP as well.

 

Secondly: for personal reasons, I am no longer on FB or Twitter. While I don’t believe that any of you have opted to follow me in that way, please be aware that I have stopped using (or will be stopping using) those social media sites, so connecting with me in that way will no longer be possible. I am still on IG (e_adele), and I encourage followers, so please feel free to follow me there; also, messages via Booklikes or WP will always be answered.

 

Thirdly: due to these changes, I’m reaching out to all you lovely followers to double check that you’ve not made any changes to your following. If you have a preference for IG/Booklikes/WP followings, let me know! I’m more than happy to follow your IG page, your Booklikes blog, or your WordPress blog; all you have to do is ask!

 

Thanks for bearing with me. Looking forward to being back and keeping up with you all again.

 

-Emma

Original post:
erichey.booklikes.com/post/1527050/important-update

Leave a Reply

